Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Revised Admission Schedule MPhil / PHD Program - Fall 2017
Last date for fee submission : 15-September 2017
Commencement of Classes : 20-September 2017

(Click Here for More Details)

 Entry Test Result for MS Computer Science Admissions Fall 2017

(Click Here for Searching Results)

Department of Information Technology

Faculty Members

Mr.Muhammad Junaid

Head of Department/Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing) MS (Information Security Systems) NUST
Email: mjunaid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 92-995- 615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Mehmood Ahmed

Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing)
Email: mehmood@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92995615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Aamir Khan

Assisstant Professor
MSCS
Email: aamir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Yousaf Saeed

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
Email: yousaf@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995 615395
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Sultan Ullah

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: sultan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92995615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Syed Luqman Shah

Lecturer
MS (CCS)
Email: luqman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Syed Shabih ul Hasan Naqvi

Lecturer
MS-IT
Email: shabih@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Hamid Asmat

Lecturer
MS-CS
Email: hamid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Mudassar Ali Khan

Lecturer
M.Phil. in Computer Science
Email: mudaser@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615393
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Habib Akbar

Lecturer
MS (CS) COMSATS
Email: habibakbar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92 995 615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Kamran Habib Khan

Lecturer
PhD scholar
Email: kamran.hkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Misba Sikandar

Lecturer
MS (CS) Comsats Abbottabad
Email: misbasikandar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Waqas Ali

Lecturer
MSc Software Engineering
Email: waqasali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Abid Ali

Lecturer
MS Software Engineering (IIU Islamabad)
Email: abidali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Gullelala Jadoon

Lecturer
MS Software Engineering (pursuing)
Email: gullelala@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615935
View Complete Profile