Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2018 (The University of Haripur)

Welcome to The University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Entry Test Results Announced
Supplementary Advertisement for M.S Mathematics and M.S / MBA (1.5) in Management Science Admissions (Fall-2018)

Note: All test qualified candidates are advised to report their respective departments along with all original documents for finalization of their admission process.
(Click Here for More Details)
       

Allied Section

Faculty Members

Dr.Fayyaz Khan

Assistant Professor/Section Head
PhD
Email: fayyaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Anila Qureshi

Lecturer
M.Phil ( Applied Linguistics) in progress
Email: anila@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Robina Shaheen

Lecturer
MA English
Email: robina.shaheen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Muhammad Daniyal Khaliq

Lecturer
Mphil English LIterature in progress
Email: daniyal@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923468154407
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Fazal Hakim

Lecturer
MPhil
Email: fazal.edu@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.FAISAL SHAH

Lecturer
Ph.D in progress
Email: faisal.shah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Faisal Sajjad

Lecturer
MA English, MA TEFL
Email: faisalsajjad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Mehreen Gul

Lecturer
MS (in progress)
Email: mehreen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Sajjad Ahmad Khan

Lecturer
MS - Nanotechnology( Research in progress)
Email: sajjad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Hakim Ullah Afridi

Lecturer
M.phil
Email: hakimafridi@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 
NEWS & EVENTS