Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Revised Admission Schedule MPhil / PHD Program - Fall 2017
Last date for fee submission : 15-September 2017
Commencement of Classes : 20-September 2017

(Click Here for More Details)

 Entry Test Result for MS Computer Science Admissions Fall 2017

(Click Here for Searching Results)

Allied Section

Faculty Members

Dr.Fayyaz Khan

Assistant Professor/Section Head
PhD
Email: fayyaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Anila Qureshi

Lecturer
M.Phil ( Applied Linguistics) in progress
Email: anila@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Robina Shaheen

Lecturer
MA English
Email: robina.shaheen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Muhammad Daniyal Khaliq

Lecturer
Mphil English LIterature in progress
Email: daniyal@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923468154407
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Fazal Hakim

Lecturer
MPhil
Email: fazal.edu@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.FAISAL SHAH

Lecturer
Ph.D in progress
Email: faisal.shah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Faisal Sajjad

Lecturer
MA English, MA TEFL
Email: faisalsajjad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Mehreen Gul

Lecturer
MS (in progress)
Email: mehreen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Sajjad Ahmad Khan

Lecturer
MS - Nanotechnology( Research in progress)
Email: sajjad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Hakim Ullah Afridi

Lecturer
M.phil
Email: hakimafridi@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 
NEWS & EVENTS