Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2021

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2021.

 Admissions Announced for BS/Diplomas/Certificates Degree Programs - Spring 2021 (Click Here)

 Admissions Announced for M.Phil/M.S/M.Sc (Hons) & Ph.D Degree Programs - Spring 2021 (Click Here)

       

Department of Environmental Sciences

Faculty Members

Dr. Azhar Rashid

Professor / Chairman
PhD
Email: azhar.rashid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Tariq Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: tariqkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92995615515
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Abdullah Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: project.director@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Naureen Aurangzeb

Assistant Professor
MPhil
Email: naureen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Zia ur Rahman

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: zia@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Alia Naz

Assistant Professor
Ph. D
Email: alianaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Ayaz Khan

Lecturer
MS, Ph.D (In progress)
Email: ayazkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Hajira Haroon

Lecturer
PhD
Email: hajira@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Fawad

Lecturer
M.Phil, Ph.D (In Progress)
Email: mfawad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Wisal Shah

Lecturer
Ph.D
Email: wisal@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Zenab Tariq Baig

Lecturer
Ph.D (Environmental Sciences and Engineering)
Email: zenab.tariq@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile