Department of Environmental Sciences

Faculty Members

Dr.Abdullah Khan

Head of Department
Ph.D
Email: project.director@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Naureen Aurangzeb

Assistant Professor
MPhil
Email: naureen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Zia ur Rahman

Lecturer
Masters (University of Nottingham, UK) PhD in Progress
Email: zia@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Alia Naz

Assistant Professor
Ph. D
Email: alianaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Muhammad Ayaz Khan

Lecturer
MS, Ph.D (In progress)
Email: ayazkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Tariq Khan

Lecturer
MS, PhD in Progress
Email: tariqkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Hajira Haroon

Lecturer
MS,PhD in progress
Email: hajira@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Asif ur Rehman

Office Assistant
MS/M.Phil
Email: asif91@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339191257
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Muhammad Fawad

Lecturer
M.Phil
Email: mfawad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0313-9181345
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Wisal Shah

Lecturer
Ph.D
Email: wisal@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615515
View Complete Profile

 
Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here