Department of Agricultural Sciences

Faculty Members

Dr.Abid Farid

Professor/Dean
PhD (USA)
Email: abidfarid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615293
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Ayub Khan

Professor/Chairman
Ph. D
Email: peerayub@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03009056536
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Sher Aslam Khan

Associate Professor
Ph,D
Email: sheraslam@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092 3339852258
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Ali Raza Gurmani

Associate Professor
Ph.D
Email: ali.gurmani@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923315251544
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor
Ph. D
Email: msaeed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923000584141
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Muhammad Liaquat

Assistant professor
PhD
Email: mliaquat@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03429514938
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Muhammad Jahangir

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: m.jahangir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Zahoor Ahmad

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
Email: zahoorahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995616240
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Abdul Qayyum

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: aqayyum@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923005203211
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.SAMI ULLAH KHAN

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: samiullah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615293
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Naushad Ali

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: naushadali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339144339
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Talat Mahmood

Assistant professor
PhD
Email: talatmahmood@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615397
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Ayaz Mehmood

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: ayaz.gill@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923007355796
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Waseem Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Horticulture)
Email: dr.waseemahmed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03007240713
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Khurram Shahzad

Assistant Professor
PhD Biotechnology
Email: KShahzad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092-333-5499154, 0092-321-5499154
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Shah Masaud Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: drshahmasaudkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Sardar Ali

Assistant Professor
MSc(Hons) PBG
Email: Sardarali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339703394
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Khalid Naveed

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: khalidnaveed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Ijaz hussain

Assistant Professor
Ph.D Scholar
Email: ijazhussain1@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03348981690
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Hayat Khan

lecturer
PhD in progress
Email: hayatkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-301-4741591
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Mohammad Jehangir

Lecturer
MS (University of Western Australia)
Email: Jahangir1@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03328926383
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Rasheed Ahmed

Lecturer
MSc.
Email: rasheedahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Zia Ur Rehman

Lecturer
M.Sc.(Hons.)
Email: zrehman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923335074515
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Murad Ali

Lecturer
MSc(Hons)
Email: muradali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Maid Zaman

Lecturer
M. Sc (Hons)
Email: maidzaman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Naila Nawaz Khan

Horticulturist
M.Sc(Hons) Agriculture
Email: nailanawaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Rasheed Akbar

Lecturer
M.Sc ( Hons) Agriculture Entomology
Email: rasheed.akbar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923119992167
View Complete Profile

 
Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here