Department of Medical Lab Technology

Faculty Members

Dr.Sadiq Noor Khan

Assistant Professor/Incharge
PhD
Email: snkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923335485443
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Aamer Ali Khattak

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: amir.khattak@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923335140556
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Dawood Ahmed

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: dawood@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923005137879
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Abdul Jabbar

Assistant Professor
PhD Scholar
Email: abdul.jabbar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339483707
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Mudassar Khan

Lecturer
MS
Email: mudassar.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Mudassar Khan

Lecturer and Incharge Daignostic and Research Center
MS (MLT)
Email: mudassarkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Afshan Saleem

Lecturer
M.Phil
Email: afshan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Haji Mohammad Rashid

Lecturer
BSC(HONS)MLT,M.Phil MLS(Chemical Pathology) Research Fellow
Email: m.rashid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03014849487
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Mehreen Abbasi

Lecturer
MS BMS Haematology
Email: m.abbasi@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Muhammad Jamal

Lecturer
M.Sc Medical Technology
Email: jammal.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Faizan Rashid

Lecturer
M. Phil (Medical Microbiology)
Email: faizan.rashid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 
Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

Ph.D/M.Phil/M.Sc(Hons) Programs Admissions Fall 2017

Admission Details
How To Apply
Download Advertisement