Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Fall 2020

Admissions Announced for MS/M.Phil/M.Sc (Hons)/Ph.D Degree Programs Fall 2020

 Admissions Announced 5th Phase for M.Phil/M.S/M.Sc (Hons) & Ph.D Degree Programs - Fall 2020 (Click Here)

 4th & 5th Phase Entry Test Results M.Phil/MS/M.Sc (Hons)/Ph.D Degree Programs Fall 2020

       

Department of Information Technology

Faculty Members

Mr. Muhammad Junaid

Head of Department/Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing) MS (Information Security Systems) NUST
Email: mjunaid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 92-995- 615395
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Ikram Ud Din

Assiatant Professor
Ph.D
Email: ikramuddin@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092-995-615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Mehmood Ahmed

Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing)
Email: mehmood@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92995615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Aamir Khan

Assisstant Professor
MSCS
Email: aamir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Yousaf Saeed

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
Email: yousaf@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995 615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Syed Luqman Shah

Lecturer
PhD (Pursuing)
Email: luqman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Syed Shabih ul Hasan Naqvi

Lecturer
MS-IT
Email: shabih@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Hamid Asmat

Lecturer
MS-CS
Email: hamid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Mudassar Ali Khan

Lecturer
M.Phil. in Computer Science
Email: mudaser@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615393
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Habib Akbar

Lecturer
PhD in Progress (UET Taxila)
Email: habibakbar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92 995 615395
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: ibrahimmayar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03329181688
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Athar Kaleem

Lecturer
MS (CS)
Email: athar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615680
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Fazli Wahid

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: fazli.wahid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03422808051
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Adeel Ahmed

Lecturer
MPhil Computer Science
Email: adeel@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Dawar Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: dawar.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923487162026
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sikandar Ali

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: sikandar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Mushtaq Hussain

IPFP
PhD
Email: mushtaq.hussain@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923049482341
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Assistant Professor (IPFP Fellow)
PhD
Email: m.tahir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923235746411
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Kamran Habib Khan

Lecturer
PhD scholar
Email: kamran.hkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Misba Sikandar

Lecturer
MS (CS) Comsats Abbottabad
Email: misbasikandar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Abid Ali

Lecturer
MS Software Engineering (IIU Islamabad)
Email: abidali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Gullelala Jadoon

Lecturer
MS Software Engineering (UET Peshawar)
Email: gullelala@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615935
View Complete Profile