Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Revised Admission Schedule MPhil / PHD Program - Fall 2017
Last date for fee submission : 15-September 2017
Commencement of Classes : 20-September 2017

(Click Here for More Details)

 Entry Test Result for MS Computer Science Admissions Fall 2017

(Click Here for Searching Results)

New Phase of Prime Minister´s Laptops Scheme (PMLS) 4 & 5

The next Phase of the Prime Minister’s Laptops scheme has been launched .  The students enrolled in PhD, MS, M.Phil, Masters (16 years) and Undergraduate (16 years) at Public sector Universities are encouraged to apply for Prime Minister’s Laptops Scheme. Special quota is reserved for students enrolled in 2-year and 3-year DAE programmes at Government Colleges of Technology, as well as students of FA/FSc, BA/BSc, MA/MSc of public sector graduate and postgraduate colleges located FATA and ICT. The quota is also reserved for disable students.  

In this connection the students are advised to apply for Prime Minister’s Laptop scheme at the Students Service Portal . 

Eligibility Criteria as under

  • Must have valid NIC/B-Form
  • Must be enrolled in a Public Sector University/ participating College/Government College of Technology as of 30th June 2017
  • Student enrolled in PhD/ MS/ M. Phil. or equivalent 18 year programme
  • Students enrolled in FA/FSc, BA/BSc, MA/MSc (16 years)  , BS/BA (16 years) with minimum having secured 60% marks (for annual system) or 70% marks (for semester system) or equivalent CGPA/ GPA in Last examination, following the inter se merit. The conversation of  CGPA to Percentage and vice versa will be done as per HEC criteria 
  • Students studying as distant learner in Virtual University of Pakistan or Allama Iqbal Open University [Undergraduate and postgraduate programs]
  • Students studying in government degree or postgraduate colleges of Federal Capital and Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA).
  • Students enrolled after following dates will be considered eligible

S No.


Enrolled After





MS/M. Phil ( 2 Year)  



MBA ( 1.5 Year)/ (2.5 Year)/ ( 3.5 Year)



Masters (16 years of education)



Undergraduate (16 years of education)



BA/B.Sc ( 14 Year)



DAE ( 3 Year/ 2 Year)



FA/F.Sc (Only for FATA & ICT Region)


FATA-Federally Administrated Tribal Area            ICT- Islamabad Capital Territory 

Distribution Criteria:

  • Full coverage to newly enrolled PhD, MPhil, MS 18 years or equivalent program students in any public sector HEI.
  •  Special Quota for disable students
  •  5% Quota for distance learning students of Virtual University and Allama Iqbal Open University
  •  5% Quota (i.e. 10,000) for students of Government Polytechnic institutes
  •  5% Quota (i.e. 10,000) for students of degree and postgraduate colleges of Islamabad and FATA

More details and eligibility criteria can be accessed from

In case of any additional information and suggestions feel free to share your comments please contact Office of Student Financial Aid, University of Haripur

Contact: 0995-615339; email: