Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
           

Department of Forestry & Wildlife Management

Faculty Members

Dr. Syed Moazzam Nizami

Professor, Chairman
Ph.D
Email: moazzam.nizami@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-321-5029381
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Saad Khan

Assistant Professor
M.Phil
Email: msaad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-614164
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Mohammad Salim

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: mohammadsalim@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-614164/0301-8920955
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sajida Noureen

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
Email: sajidanoureen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sajjad Saeed (HEC Approved Supervisor)

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: sajjad.saeed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03450501888
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Durr e Shahwar

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: shahwar.awan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Ahmed Hussain

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: ahmad.hussain@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-614164
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sher Shah [HEC Approved Supervisor]

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: sher.shah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03345696023
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Majid Hussain

Assistant Professor
PhD from Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad
Email: majid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-614164
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Kabir

Lecturer
PhD
Email: kabir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-303-5534435
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Ume Habiba

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Wildlife Management
Email: habiba8@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-614164
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Sadaf Siddique

Lecturer
M. Phil.
Email: ssadaf@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-614164
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sarir Ahmad

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: sarir.ahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923225065656
View Complete Profile