Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Fall 2021

Click on below links for Admissions Fall 2021.

 Last date to Apply Online for All BS Programs Admissions Fall 2021 is extended till 28th September 2021. All the students who already applied for BS Programs need to upload F.A/F.Sc Marks on their portal before the deadline.

 Entry Test for M.Phil & Ph.D Programs Phase-III will be conducted on 27th September 2021

 Admissions Announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/Certificate/Diploma/M.Phil/MS & Ph.D Programs (Admissions Fall 2021)

           

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Faculty Members

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad

Associate Professor/Chairman
PhD
Email: shahzadmaths@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615056, 0995920612
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Alam

Assistant Professor
PhD in Computational Mathematics
Email: mkalam@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Murad Ul Islam Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: muradulislam@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03175511657
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Waseem Sikandar

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: waseem.sikandar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Farooq

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: m.farooq@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03365355589
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Hashim

Assistant Professor
Ph.D in Applied Mathematics
Email: hashim@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. FAISAL SHAH

Lecturer
Ph.D in progress
Email: faisal.shah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923015634305
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Tauseef Asif

Lecturer (Mathematics)
PhD (Inprogress) MS Mathematics
Email: tasif@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615395
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Didar Murad

Lecturer
MS (Applied Mathematics)
Email: didar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Ijaz

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: m.ijaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. qaisar Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD
Email: qaisar.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03439264041
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Amna Irshad

Assistant Professor
PhD (Mathematics)
Email: amna.irshad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sohail Akhtar

Assocate Professor
PhD
Email: s.akhtar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Aamir Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD
Email: aamir.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923018090118
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD (Statistics)
Email: drimktk@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092-3459799011
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Humera Qureshi

IPFP Fellow
PhD (Statistics)
Email: humera.qureshi@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092-3459799011
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Faisal Sultan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: faisal.sultan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615056
View Complete Profile